Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles

Sept. 20th - Oct. 3rd

Showtimes

Regent Square Theater
Fri, Sep 20
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Sat, Sep 21
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Sun, Sep 22
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Mon, Sep 23
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Tue, Sep 24
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Wed, Sep 25
-
4:00pm
|
[tickets]
6:00pm
|
[tickets]
Thu, Sep 26
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Fri, Sep 27
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Sat, Sep 28
-
4:00pm
|
[tickets]
6:00pm
|
[tickets]
Sun, Sep 29
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Mon, Sep 30
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Tue, Oct 1
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Wed, Oct 2
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
7:00pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]
Thu, Oct 3
-
4:30pm
|
[tickets]
9:00pm
|
[tickets]

Fri, Sep 20 to Thu, Oct 3

Play Trailer

Director: Max Lewkowicz
 
2019 / 92 min. / DCP
 
 

Opening in 1964, Fiddler on the Roof held the record for the longest running musical for almost 10 years, won nine Tony Awards, and spawned five Broadway revivals. The show is still performed more than any other, from middle schools in inner cities to high schools in rural America, and around the world from grand state theaters in Japan and Vienna to Johannesburg and Mexico City.

Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles is the first in-depth documentary film that chronicles the life and themes of the iconic Fiddler on the Roof, aiming to understand why the story of Tevye the milkman has become a cultural touchstone the world over.

×