Showtimes

Wed, Jul 18
Eating Animals Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Damsel Harris Theater 6:00pm
Eating Animals Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Damsel Harris Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Jul 19
Eating Animals Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Damsel Harris Theater 6:00pm
Eating Animals Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Damsel Harris Theater 8:30pm
Fri, Jul 20
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Jul 21
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Jul 22
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 24
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Jul 25
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Jul 26
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
The King Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
The King Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Fri, Jul 27
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Jul 28
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Jul 29
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 31
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 1
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Aug 2
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 6:00pm
Under the Tree Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Boundaries Harris Theater 8:30pm
Fri, Aug 3
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 4
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 2:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 4:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 5
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 2:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 4:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Tue, Aug 7
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 8
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 9
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Generation Wealth Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 10
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 11
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Aug 12
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 14
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 15
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Aug 16
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 6:00pm
A Prayer Before Dawn Harris Theater 8:30pm
Fri, Aug 17
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 18
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 19
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Tue, Aug 21
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 22
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 23
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 6:00pm
Far from the Tree Harris Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 24
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 25
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 2:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 4:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Aug 26
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 2:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 4:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 28
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 29
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Aug 30
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 6:00pm
Madeline's Madeline Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Elizabeth Harvest Harris Theater 8:30pm