Showtimes

Tue, Nov 21
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 22
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Thu, Nov 23
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Fri, Nov 24
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 9:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sat, Nov 25
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 9:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sun, Nov 26
The Square Harris Theater 3:00pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 4:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Ai WeiWei: Human Flow Melwood Screening Room 7:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Nov 28
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
The Best of 2017 European Media Arts Festival Melwood Screening Room 6:30pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 29
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Thu, Nov 30
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
The Square Harris Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
The Square Harris Theater 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 1
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Dec 2
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Dec 3
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Tue, Dec 5
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Dec 6
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Dec 7
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Roman J. Israel, Esq Regent Square Theater 8:30pm