Showtimes

Wed, Oct 18
Pittsburgh’s Avant-Garde Pt. 1 - Seeing With Experimental Eyes: Stan Brakhage’s Pittsburgh Trilogy Melwood Screening Room 6:30pm
Sun, Oct 22
Chavela Harris Theater 4:00pm
Chavela Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mon, Oct 23
Doc Salon: Now Return Us To Normal Mini Melwood Screening Room 7:00pm
Tue, Oct 24
Chavela Harris Theater 6:00pm
The Vacation & 15 Short Films About Legume Melwood Screening Room 6:30pm
Chavela Harris Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Oct 25
Chavela Harris Theater 6:00pm
The Vacation & 15 Short Films About Legume Melwood Screening Room 6:30pm
Chavela Harris Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 26
Chavela Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Autumnal Oddities 2 Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Chavela Harris Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 27
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29
Mark Felt Harris Theater 4:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Mon, Oct 30
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Tue, Oct 31
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 1
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Columbus Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 2
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 3
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 4
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 5
Mark Felt Harris Theater 4:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Tue, Nov 7
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 8
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 9
Mark Felt Harris Theater 6:00pm
Mark Felt Harris Theater 8:00pm