Showtimes

Tue, Jan 16
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 6:00pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 7:30pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Jan 17
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 6:00pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 7:30pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Jan 18
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 6:00pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
David Hockney’s A Day on the Grand Canal with the Emperor of China Harris Theater 7:30pm
Quest Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 19
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 20
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 21
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Akira Kurosawa’s The Hidden Fortress Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 9:00pm
Tue, Jan 23
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Jan 24
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Losing Our Religion: Pittsburgh Free Thought Fundraiser Melwood Screening Room 7:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Jan 25
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 26
Downtown Gallery Crawl: Filmmakers of Tomorrow Harris Theater 5:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sat, Jan 27
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 28
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Akira Kurosawa’s The Hidden Fortress Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 9:00pm
Tue, Jan 30
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Wed, Jan 31
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 1
Freak Show Harris Theater 6:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Freak Show Harris Theater 8:00pm
Lover for a Day (L'amant d'un jour) Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 2
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sat, Feb 3
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Feb 4
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Abbas Kiarostami's Close Up Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 6
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Wed, Feb 7
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Thu, Feb 8
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 6:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Audre Lorde - The Berlin Years 1984-1992 Harris Theater 8:00pm
Félicité Regent Square Theater 8:30pm
Sun, Feb 11
Abbas Kiarostami's Close Up Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Feb 18
Abbas Kiarostami's Close Up Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Mar 4
King Hu's Legend of the Mountain Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Mar 11
King Hu's Legend of the Mountain Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Mar 18
King Hu's Legend of the Mountain Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Mar 25
King Hu's Legend of the Mountain Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 8
Satyajit Ray’s Pather Pachali Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 15
Satyajit Ray’s Pather Pachali Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 22
Satyajit Ray’s Pather Pachali Regent Square Theater 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 29
Satyajit Ray’s Pather Pachali Regent Square Theater 6:00pm