Showtimes

Thu, Mar 21
Climax Regent Square Theater 9:00pm
Fri, Mar 22
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 9:15pm
Sat, Mar 23
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 1:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:00pm
TRIPLE SHOCK SHOW Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Sun, Mar 24
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 2:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Distant Voices, Still Lives Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 25
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 9:15pm
Tue, Mar 26
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 9:15pm
Wed, Mar 27
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 9:15pm
Thu, Mar 28
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 4:30pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Birds of Passage Regent Square Theater 9:15pm
Fri, Mar 29
Dogman Regent Square Theater 7:00pm
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Sat, Mar 30
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 31
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 5:30pm
The Man who would be King Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 1
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Tue, Apr 2
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Wed, Apr 3
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Thu, Apr 4
Field Guide to Evil Regent Square Theater 9:30pm
Sat, Apr 6
Stiv: No Compromise, No Regrets Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7
365 (One Night Only Event) Regent Square Theater 12:00pm