The Square

Nov 10 - 30

Showtimes

Harris Theater
Sun, Nov 19
-
3:00pm
|
6:00pm
|
Tue, Nov 21
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Wed, Nov 22
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Thu, Nov 23
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Fri, Nov 24
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Sat, Nov 25
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Sun, Nov 26
-
3:00pm
|
6:00pm
|
Tue, Nov 28
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Wed, Nov 29
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|
Thu, Nov 30
-
6:00pm
|
9:00pm
|

Fri, Nov 10 to Thu, Nov 30

Winner of Canne’s 2017 Palme d’Or, The Square “takes aim at art, sex, money and more” (New York Times). Swedish writer-director Ruben Östlund’s cringe-worthy, episodic comedy is set during the aftermath of the abolition of the Monarchy of Sweden wherein the Stockholm Palace has been converted into an art museum, and revolves around a problematic art installation and the even more problematic personalities that surround it. Starring Claes Bang, Elisabeth Moss, Dominic West, and Terry Notary.