Thoroughbreds

Mar 9 - 22

Showtimes

Harris Theater
Fri, Mar 9
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Sat, Mar 10
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Sun, Mar 11
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Tue, Mar 13
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Wed, Mar 14
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Thu, Mar 15
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Fri, Mar 16
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Sat, Mar 17
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Sun, Mar 18
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Tue, Mar 20
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Wed, Mar 21
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|
Thu, Mar 22
-
6:00pm
|
8:00pm
|

Fri, Mar 9 to Thu, Mar 22

Starring Anya Taylor-Joy and Olivia Cooke, this dark comedy follows two upper-class teenage girls in suburban Connecticut as they rekindle their unlikely friendship, and hatch a plan to solve both of their problems-no matter what the cost. “You could describe Cory Finley's Sundance premiere as Heathers meets Cruel Intentions meets The Shining, by way of Equus. Then again, it's none of those—Thoroughbred is its own weird, deliciously dark, feral creature.”  - No Film School

Cory Finley, USA, 2018, 1h 32min