2018 Silk Screen Asian Film Festival

Sept 21 - 30

Showtimes

Regent Square Theater
Sat, Sep 22
-
7:30pm
|
Sun, Sep 23
-
2:00pm
|
4:00pm
|
6:15pm
|
8:00pm
|
Mon, Sep 24
-
7:00pm
|
Tue, Sep 25
-
6:30pm
|
8:30pm
|
Wed, Sep 26
-
6:15pm
|
8:30pm
|
Thu, Sep 27
-
7:00pm
|
Fri, Sep 28
-
6:30pm
|
8:30pm
|
Sat, Sep 29
-
2:00pm
|
6:30pm
|
8:45pm
|
Sun, Sep 30
-
2:00pm
|
4:15pm
|
Harris Theater
Sat, Sep 29
-
2:00pm
|
7:00pm
|
8:45pm
|

Fri, Sep 21 to Sun, Sep 30

Play Trailer

Silk Screen's annual film festival celebrates all of the year's best Asian and Asian American films, from features to shorts, and brings to the city of Pittsburgh films from the Asian continent. View all showtimes and full film information here.

REGENT SQUARE SCHEDULE:
 
Saturday, 9/22 - 7:30pm - Chumbak (India, 104 mins)
 
Sunday, 9/23:
 
2pm -  Scaffolding (Israel, 93 mins)
4pm - Colors of Life (India, 117 mins)
6:15pm - Mayurakshi (India, 100 mins)
8pm - Abu (Canada/Pakistan 84 mins)
 
Monday, 9/24 - 7pm - Alifu the Prince/ss (Taiwan, 91 mins)
 
Tuesday, 9/25:
 
6:30pm - Wrath of Silence (China, 119 mins)
8:30pm - Indian Shorts
 
Wednesday, 9/26:
 
6:15pm - Nude (India, 110 mins)
8:30pm - Dynamite Graffiti (Japan, 138 mins)
 
Thursday, 9/27 - 7pm - Disappearance (Iran, 89 mins)
 
Friday, 9/28:
 
6:30pm - Wajib (Palestine, 96 mins)
8:30pm - Smaller and Smaller Circles (Phillipines, 111 mins)
 
Saturday, 9/29:
 
2pm - The Return (Korea/Denmark, 84 mins)
6:30pm - Smaller and Smaller Circles (Phillipines, 111 mins)
8:45pm - Nude (India, 110 mins)
 
Sunday, 9/30:
 
2pm - Wrath of Silence (China, 119 mins)
4:15pm - To Let (India, 99 mins)
 
HARRIS THEATER SCHEDULE:
 
Saturday, 9/29:
 
2pm - To Let (India, 99 mins)
7pm - Abu (Canada/Pakistan, 84 mins)
8:45pm - Marlina the Murderer in 4 Acts (Indonesia, 93 mins)
×