Boundaries

Jul 20 - Aug 2

Showtimes

Harris Theater
Fri, Jul 20
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Sat, Jul 21
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Sun, Jul 22
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Tue, Jul 24
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Wed, Jul 25
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Thu, Jul 26
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Fri, Jul 27
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Sat, Jul 28
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Sun, Jul 29
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Tue, Jul 31
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Wed, Aug 1
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|
Thu, Aug 2
-
6:00pm
|
8:30pm
|

Fri, Jul 20 to Thu, Aug 2

Play Trailer

Laura is a well-meaning single mother who is forced to drive her estranged pot-dealing father, Jack, from Texas to California, with her troubled son Henry along for the ride. While Jack uses Henry and the road trip to help him distribute his copious supply of marijuana, Laura finally confronts Leonard - her dead-beat ex-husband.

 

×