Showtimes

Fri, Jul 21
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 22
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Melwood Screening Room 5:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:00pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sun, Jul 23
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 3:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Melwood Screening Room 5:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 5:30pm
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Mon, Jul 24
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:00pm
Tue, Jul 25
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 26
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:00pm
Thu, Jul 27
Director’s Series: The Documentaries of Louis Malle (1962-1986) Harris Theater 7:00pm
The Lure Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 28
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 5:30pm
The Lure Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 29
The Lure Melwood Screening Room 5:30pm
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 5:30pm
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 7:00pm
The Lure Melwood Screening Room 7:30pm
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 9:00pm
Sun, Jul 30
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 3:30pm
The Lure Melwood Screening Room 5:30pm
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 5:30pm
Radio Dreams Melwood Screening Room 7:00pm
Mon, Jul 31
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 7:00pm
Tue, Aug 1
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 7:00pm
Wed, Aug 2
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 7:00pm
Thu, Aug 3
Radio Dreams Harris Theater 7:00pm
Sun, Aug 6
The Lure Harris Theater 3:30pm
The Lure Harris Theater 5:30pm
Mon, Aug 7
The Lure Harris Theater 7:00pm
Tue, Aug 8
The Lure Harris Theater 7:00pm
Wed, Aug 9
The Lure Harris Theater 7:00pm